Do I need to switch from the Brooks Launch?

The answer is no. The reason I ask, today when we started our run at Rogue the “Brooks Launch Count” went up considerably. Just with the folks I noticed there were at least 5 guys wearing them today. I do really like them so I can’t blame anybody. My comments from my review still stand and I’m starting to wear the Launch almost exclusively for training now.

One Response to Do I need to switch from the Brooks Launch?

  1. Damon says:

    The Launch is an awesome shoe. I could not be happier. Once I’m completely adjusted to it, I could see it being an every day shoe for me too.

Leave a Reply

