Wow that’s a lot of shoes

I finally decided that the Green Silence just don’t work for me. The way the laces come over on the top just digs in too much. I took 2 of them and another pair of Mizuno’s to Rogue so they can use them for any donations and recycling programs. The shoes I now run in are the Brooks Launch and Saucony Kinvara. Here’s the current collection I have at home.

So many shoes

By CIM in December I should have gone through 6 of these shoes. One pair for the gym and two for just wearing around and a pair of trail shows. Yes, I guess it’s a bit of an obsession.

One Response to Wow that’s a lot of shoes

  1. Damon says:

    Hmm, pretty sure I have that beat, absolutely nothing to brag about though.

Leave a Reply

